Overview
70-hour university diploma in regional anaesthesia and acute perioperative pain (58 hours of lectures including live demonstrations and 12 hours of sono-anatomy workshops), assessed by a 2-hour written exam.
The programme
- Training type
- Postgraduate degree programme
- Duration
- 70 hours
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- University diploma (DU)
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Specialists in anaesthesia-intensive care practising in the EU; residents preparing the DESAR
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Application via Sorbonne Université continuing education (fc.sorbonne-universite.fr)
Funding
- Funding
- FUJ €880; individual continuing education €1,320; employer-funded €1,870