Overview
Five-year specialty school (regulations for the 2024/2025 cohort) based at Fondazione IRCCS Policlinico San Matteo within the Department of Clinical-Surgical, Diagnostic and Paediatric Sciences, with a training network of seat, affiliated and complementary structures accredited under D.I. 402/2017.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 5 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Accredited under D.I. 68/2015 and D.I. 402/2017; network per annual ministerial accreditation
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Degree in Medicine and Surgery with licence to practise; admission through the national specialty-school examination
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- National competitive admission exam for medical specialty schools (concorso nazionale SSM, Ministry of University and Research)
Funding
- Funding
- Ministerial specialty training contract (contratto di formazione specialistica); amount not stated on the page