Overview
The official SBU 2026 programme table lists a dedicated endourology fellowship. Its January 2026 application window has passed; the table heading does not establish current availability. Hospital location is confirmed by the federal CNES register.
The programme
- Focus
- Endourology
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Specialty associations
- Not yet verified
- Learning format
- Not yet verified
- Duration
- March 2026–February 2027
- Start
- March 2026; next intake unverified
- Positions
- 1 in the published 2026 cycle
- Accreditation
- Not stated on the official page
- Department
- Not yet verified
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on the official page
- Qualification requirement
- Not yet verified
- Citizenship requirement
- Not yet verified
- Practice location requirement
- Not yet verified
- Membership requirement
- Not yet verified
- Eligibility restrictions
- Not yet verified
- Language
- Not stated on the official page
- Teaching language
- Not yet verified
- Clinical language
- Not yet verified
- International applicants
- Not stated on the official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on the official page
- Visa route
- Not yet verified
- Visa sponsorship
- Not stated on the official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on the official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Closed — 30 January 2026; next cycle not published
- Application method
- Contact the SBU-listed coordinator for eligibility and future-cycle application instructions
- Documents
- Not stated on the official page
- Contact
- Thiago Hota — thiago_hota30@yahoo.com.br
Funding and costs
- Tuition / fees
- Not stated on the official page
- Application fee
- Not yet verified
- Stipend / salary
- Not yet verified
- Scholarship
- Not yet verified
- Funding
- Not stated on the official page
Sources and verification
https://portaldaurologia.org.br/download?arquivo=ZmlsZTc0NWE3ZWRhYTU4NTgwMzQzYjNhZDZjZjE2OWMxNjY2LnBkZjtQbGFuaWxoYSBGZWxsb3dzaGlwIDIwMjYucGRmO2ZlbGxvd3NoaXBzhttps://cnes2.datasus.gov.br/Mod_Basico.asp?VCo_Unidade=4106900015318
Field-specific evidence has not yet been recorded. Existing text and legacy check labels have not all been independently reverified.