Overview
ACGME-accredited CCEP fellowship at Baylor University Medical Center, part of Baylor Scott & White Health.
The programme
- Training type
- Subspecialty training programme
- Learning format
- Not yet verified
- Duration
- Not stated on the official page
- Start
- Not stated on the official page
- Positions
- Not stated on the official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited (Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology)
- Department
- Not yet verified
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- At least three years of internal medicine residency and three years of cardiology fellowship training; USMLE and/or COMLEX scores
- Language
- Not yet verified
- International applicants
- International medical graduates follow Baylor Scott & White housestaff eligibility guidelines
- Visa support
- Not stated on the official page
- Visa sponsorship
- Not yet verified
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on the official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- First week of October (interviews begin early September)
- Application method
- ERAS
- Documents
- Not yet verified
- Contact
- Not yet verified
Funding
- Funding
- Competitive stipend and benefits (amount not stated)
- Tuition / fees
- Not yet verified