Overview
100-hour distance-learning university diploma (reference DUM141, led by Pr Phalla Ou) teaching cardiovascular CT and MRI methodology and their place alongside echocardiography and nuclear imaging across coronary, aortic, cardiomyopathy, congenital and valvular disease; the 2026–2027 session runs 16 November 2026 – 26 May 2027.
The programme
- Training type
- Postgraduate degree programme
- Duration
- 1 academic year (100 hours, three 1-week sessions)
- Start
- 16 November 2026
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Applications 2 July – 10 August 2026 (maximum number of candidates already reached for 2026–2027)
- Application method
- Application via C@nditOnLine
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page