Overview
One-year, 60-CFU level-I master in interventional cardiology delivered with PCR (access to the PCR educational platform), covering vascular access, coronary physiology and imaging, STEMI/NSTEMI and complex lesions, antithrombotic therapy and percutaneous aortic, mitral and tricuspid treatment.
The programme
- Training type
- Postgraduate degree programme
- Duration
- Annual (60 CFU)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- 31 January 2026 (2025/26 edition)
- Application method
- Sapienza single master admission call; selection by qualifications only (no exam)
Funding
- Funding
- Tuition €3,000; Abbott unconditional grant reduced fees for 10 enrolees in 2025/26