Overview
Full-time advanced cardio-oncology fellowship for cardiologists in Brasília, combining clinical practice and scientific work. The page offers registration of interest, without a confirmed admissions call.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical + research fellowship
- Specialty associations
- Not yet verified
- Learning format
- In person, full time; 3,120 hours; complex inpatient/outpatient cardio-oncology care, case discussion and scientific production
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- Forecast March 2027; exact start and admissions call unverified
- Positions
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Accreditation
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Department
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Advanced training intended for cardiologists
- Qualification requirement
- Qualified cardiologists
- Citizenship requirement
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Practice location requirement
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Membership requirement
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Eligibility restrictions
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Language
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Teaching language
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Clinical language
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- International applicants
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Visa route
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Visa sponsorship
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Visa support
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Application method
- Register interest on the official programme page; complete application process and current call not published
- Documents
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Contact
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
Funding and costs
- Tuition / fees
- Displayed programme price BRL 14,383.50, or BRL 12,945.15 with the advertised cash discount; confirm coverage and payment terms with the provider
- Application fee
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Stipend / salary
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Scholarship
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
- Funding
- Not stated on the checked official programme source
Intakes
- Intake: recorded unpublished on 2026-10-11.
Sources and verification
Evidence by field
- Specialty: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Subspecialty: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Department: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- State or region: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Training type: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Duration: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Start: unverified; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Deadline: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Eligibility: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- International applicants: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Accreditation: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Application method: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Positions: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Funding: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Visa support: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Licence requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Learning format: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Tuition / fees: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Visa sponsorship: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Documents: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Contact: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Citizenship requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Qualification requirement: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Practice location requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Membership requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Eligibility restrictions: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Clinical language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Teaching language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Application fee: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Stipend / salary: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Scholarship: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Visa route: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1