Overview
One-year interventional fellowship with 12 months in the cath lab plus a weekly half-day clinic, covering coronary, peripheral and venous interventions with structural exposure.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 2 new fellows per year
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page