Overview
One-year interventional fellowship at the University of Toledo training in coronary, structural and peripheral vascular procedures.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 1 per year
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- ACGME-accredited internal medicine residency and ACGME-accredited cardiology fellowship
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Sponsors J-1 visas
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ERAS (July-August cycle), interviews September-October, NRMP match
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page