Overview
Six- or twelve-month fellowship described by ACC. The listing does not establish an open 2026/2027 call; current application and visa terms remain unverified.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Specialty associations
- Not yet verified
- Learning format
- Clinical cardio-oncology clinics, multidisciplinary meetings and inpatient care; audit/research encouraged
- Duration
- 6 or 12 months, as listed by ACC; confirm current programme terms
- Start
- April or October in the society directory; current intake year unverified
- Positions
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Accreditation
- Not yet verified
- Department
- Not yet verified
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Qualification requirement
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Citizenship requirement
- Not yet verified
- Practice location requirement
- Not yet verified
- Membership requirement
- Not yet verified
- Eligibility restrictions
- Not yet verified
- Language
- Not yet verified
- Teaching language
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Clinical language
- Not stated on the checked official source
- International applicants
- Conditional — ACC explicitly lists US and international candidates; current institution-specific conditions require confirmation
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Visa route
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Visa sponsorship
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Visa support
- Not stated on the checked official source
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Application method
- ACC lists online application, but does not provide a current intake-specific application form; contact the programme to confirm the route
- Documents
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Contact
- Alexander Lyon, Clinical Lead for Cardio-Oncology: a.lyon@rbht.nhs.uk (ACC-listed contact)
Funding and costs
- Tuition / fees
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Application fee
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Stipend / salary
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Scholarship
- Not yet verified
- Funding
- Not stated on the checked official source
Intakes
- Current intake not published: recorded unverified on 2026-10-11.
Sources and verification
Evidence by field
- Duration: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Start: unverified; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Deadline: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Eligibility: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- International applicants: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Funding: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Visa sponsorship: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Visa route: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Visa support: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Licence requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Documents: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Contact: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Tuition / fees: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Application fee: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Stipend / salary: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Clinical language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Teaching language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Qualification requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Positions: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Application method: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Learning format: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1