Overview
Named clinical fellowship in the ISACHD training directory. Current intake, international eligibility, remuneration and local licensing requirements need programme confirmation.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Specialty associations
- Not yet verified
- Learning format
- Clinical fellowship listed by the International Society for Adult Congenital Heart Disease; detailed local curriculum not verified
- Duration
- 1 or 2 years
- Start
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Positions
- 1 incoming fellows/year in the society table; current allocation unverified
- Accreditation
- Not yet verified
- Department
- Not yet verified
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Qualification requirement
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Citizenship requirement
- Not yet verified
- Practice location requirement
- Not yet verified
- Membership requirement
- Not yet verified
- Eligibility restrictions
- Not yet verified
- Language
- Not yet verified
- Teaching language
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Clinical language
- Not stated on the checked official source
- International applicants
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Visa route
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Visa sponsorship
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Visa support
- Not stated on the checked official source
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Application method
- Contact the programme using the society-listed address to confirm the current application route; the directory is not an open admissions call
- Documents
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Contact
- b.j.bouma@amsterdamumc.nl
Funding and costs
- Tuition / fees
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Application fee
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Stipend / salary
- Not stated on the checked official source
- Scholarship
- Not yet verified
- Funding
- Not stated on the checked official source
Intakes
- Current intake not published: recorded unverified on 2026-10-11.
Sources and verification
Evidence by field
- Duration: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Start: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Deadline: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Eligibility: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- International applicants: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Funding: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Visa sponsorship: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Visa route: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Visa support: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Licence requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Documents: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Contact: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Tuition / fees: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Application fee: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Stipend / salary: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Clinical language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Teaching language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Qualification requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Positions: unverified; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Application method: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
- Learning format: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1