Overview
Two-year interventional programme: an ACGME-accredited first year covering all aspects of coronary intervention including mechanical support, then a second year of advanced endovascular or structural intervention training.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Duration
- 2 years (1 ACGME-accredited year + 1 advanced year)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME (Program Number 1523831134) for the first year
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page