Overview
Interventional programme with an ACGME-accredited coronary year (complex PCI, adjunctive therapies, pulmonary VTE procedures) and an optional second non-ACGME year in structural heart disease or complex coronary/CHIP/CTO, across 6 cath labs with 9 academic interventionalists.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year ACGME-accredited coronary year, plus optional second structural or CHIP year
- Start
- July
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited interventional year; optional structural heart and complex coronary/CTO years are non-ACGME
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completion of a three-year ACGME-accredited cardiovascular disease fellowship by programme start
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Applications accepted from ERAS opening; virtual interviews mid-September to mid-November
- Application method
- ERAS (applications accepted from the opening of ERAS)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page