Overview
Three-year adult cardiology residency centralised at St. Boniface Hospital within the Cardiac Sciences Program, covering clinical cardiology, non-invasive imaging, electrophysiology and interventional procedures including 24/7 primary PCI.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 3 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- CaRMS (all University of Manitoba residencies)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page