Overview
One-year clinical and surgical cornea fellowship at Scheie, CHOP and the Philadelphia VA covering PK, DSEK, DMEK, DALK, KPro and ocular surface surgery.
The programme
- Focus
- Cornea & external disease
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Department of Ophthalmology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Department-funded; fellows are HUP employees paid at PGY-5 level with malpractice, health benefits, 14 days vacation and 7 CME days