Overview
A one-year (anesthesiology-trained) or two-year (EM-trained) ACGME-accredited University of Utah critical care anesthesiology fellowship preparing fellows for ABA board certification in critical care medicine.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year (anesthesiology-trained); 2 years (emergency medicine-trained)
- Start
- August 1
- Positions
- 2 positions annually
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Anesthesiology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completion of ACGME anesthesiology or emergency medicine residency
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- SF Match (Critical Care fellowship timetable); combined CCA+ACTA pathway available
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page