Overview
BG Klinikum Hamburg lists a full cumulative training authorisation (60 months) for Physical and Rehabilitative Medicine, including 36 months in the Spinal Cord Injury Centre, alongside additional qualification Rehabilitationswesen.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 60 months (full cumulative authorisation)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Weiterbildungsermächtigungen as of June 2026 (Ärztekammer Hamburg)
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Contact the listed chief physicians
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page