Overview
Neurosurgery training with rotation between the Ulm university hospital and the Günzburg site, allowing the full 72-month training period to be completed; graded operative catalogue from ventricular punctures and haematoma evacuation onwards, including intensive care.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 72 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Combined authorisation via rotation (72 months at Günzburg; 36-month authorisations at Ulm); curriculum dated 01.03.2018
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page