Overview
Fully accredited 24-month endodontic residency training residents as clinician-scientists.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical + research
- Duration
- 24 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- CODA-accredited
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- School policy: applicants with dental degrees from outside the US or Canada must meet Commonwealth of Pennsylvania educational requirements before matriculation
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- 1 July of the year preceding entry (programme page); interviews granted on a rolling basis
- Application method
- ADEA PASS (plus $75 non-refundable supplemental application fee)
Funding
- Funding
- Yearly stipend; residents pay tuition, instruments, books and professional fees