Overview
24-month CODA-accredited certificate programme with clinical emphasis; residents must pass the ABO written examination before graduation.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 24 months (certificate)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 8 per year
- Accreditation
- Accredited by the ADA Commission on Dental Accreditation
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ADEA PASS and the Postdoctoral Dental Matching Program
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page