Overview
25-month CODA-accredited postgraduate certificate programme producing academically based paediatric dentists with emphasis on disparities and access to dental care.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 25 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 7
- Accreditation
- Accredited by the Commission on Dental Accreditation (CODA) — status 'Approval without Reporting Requirements'
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Dental graduates; four Personal Potential Index evaluations required via PASS, including one from the paediatric dentistry faculty of the applicant's school
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ADEA PASS; acceptance via the Match; interview required
Funding
- Funding
- Residents paid per UC salary scale (UC Salary Breakdown linked on page)