Overview
Integrated six-year programme awarding a board-eligible OMS certificate and an MD from the UW School of Medicine, with training at UW Medical Center, Harborview, Seattle Children's, Swedish, Northwest Hospital and VA Puget Sound.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 72 months (48 months OMS + 24 months medical school)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Fully accredited by the Commission on Dental Accreditation (CODA); designed to meet ABOMS eligibility
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page