Overview
Two-year, English-taught M.Sc. integrating implant dentistry with esthetic restorative dentistry (operative dentistry, prosthodontics, periodontics, surgery and orthodontics), with clinical training and research.
The programme
- Training type
- Postgraduate degree programme
- Duration
- 2 years full-time (40 credits)
- Start
- August 2027 (1st semester, academic year 2027)
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- D.D.S., B.D.S. or D.M.D. degree; at least one year of working experience in dental practice (counted to August 2027); Graduate School qualifications announced yearly
- International applicants
- Yes — English-taught international programme; separate international tuition rate published
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Admission period 12 September 2026 – 22 January 2027
- Application method
- Online application form and document upload per the programme admission notice; application fee
Funding
- Funding
- Self-funded: education service fee 433,300 THB per semester plus graduate tuition (international students 133,900 THB/semester); approximate total for international students 3,277,080 THB