Overview
Teaching guide (approved by the Teaching Committee in December 2022) for the FJD dermatology residency, including rotations in internal medicine/infectious diseases (3 months), emergency department (2 months) and dermatology outpatient clinics (7 months) in the early years.
The programme
- Focus
- General dermatology
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 4 years (MIR)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 1 resident per year
- Accreditation
- Accredited teaching unit
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Medical graduates allocated through the national MIR examination
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- National MIR selection (Ministerio de Sanidad)
Funding
- Funding
- Salaried resident contract