Overview
Highly selective 12-month post-residency ASDS cosmetic dermatologic surgery fellowship with hands-on injectables, more than 40 lasers and energy-based devices, regenerative treatments, teaching and participation in device clinical trials.
The programme
- Focus
- Cosmetic & laser dermatology
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Duration
- 12 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Accredited by the American Society for Dermatologic Surgery (ASDS) Cosmetic Dermatologic Surgery Fellowship Accreditation Program
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed a US ACGME-approved or Canadian Royal College-accredited dermatology residency
- International applicants
- Canadian Royal College-trained dermatologists eligible
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- No longer accepting applications for 2027–2028; residents considering 2028–29 may request a rotation by email
- Application method
- Cosmetic Dermatologic Surgery Fellowship Match (SF Match)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page