Overview
A dermatology training service listed by the Sociedade Brasileira de Dermatologia (SBD) among its accredited centres (Centros de Serviços Credenciados), with the head of service, address and trainees listed for each of three training years.
The programme
- Focus
- General dermatology
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 3 training years (per the SBD listing)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- The SBD listing shows 4 / 3 / 2 trainees currently enrolled in years 1 / 2 / 3.
- Accreditation
- Accredited training centre of the Sociedade Brasileira de Dermatologia (SBD).
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Through the host institution's own selection process (not detailed on the SBD page).
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page