Overview
Twelve-month facial plastic surgery fellowship in a supra-regional university teaching hospital, with clinics at Heartlands and Queen Elizabeth Hospitals, theatre sessions mainly at Solihull and QE, nasal surgery and reconstructive management of head and neck skin cancer, plus middle-grade ENT on-call.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Duration
- 12 months (fixed term, full-time)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 1 (as advertised)
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- GMC registration with licence to practise required for NHS medical posts
How to apply
- Deadline
- Closed (advert posted 10 April 2025)
- Application method
- Online via NHS Jobs (advert C0020-25-0688); posts are re-advertised periodically
Funding
- Funding
- Salaried: £70,425 a year (2025 advert)