Overview
Whole-time one-year post-CCT fellowship in rhinology, anterior skull base and facial plastic surgery at Sheffield Teaching Hospitals; it does not carry a National Training Number but is described as providing excellent training.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year (fixed term)
- Start
- February 2026 (2025 advert)
- Positions
- 1 (as advertised)
- Accreditation
- Not a recognised training post; does not award a National Training Number
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Candidates who have completed specialist training (or equivalent) before, or within six months of, starting the post
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Advert states sponsorship will be required if the appointee does not hold right of residence in the UK
- Licence requirement
- Full GMC registration with a licence to practise
How to apply
- Deadline
- Closed (advert posted 3 April 2025)
- Application method
- Online via NHS Jobs (advert C9190-25-0399); posts are re-advertised periodically
Funding
- Funding
- Salaried: £70,425 a year (2025 advert)