Overview
Twelve-month facial plastic surgery fellowship with mixed public hospital funding, on-call work and private assisting fees.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 12 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 1
- Accreditation
- Listed on the ASOHNS (Australian Society of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery) fellowship page
- Department
- Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Contact the fellowship supervisor directly (ASOHNS fellowship listing)
Funding
- Funding
- Mixed public hospital funding, on-call and private assisting fees