Overview
One-year DIU on IMRT/VMAT, stereotactic irradiation, hadrontherapy, MR-guided and image-guided RT and AI in radiotherapy: 54 h over three 2-day sessions (Lille/Paris/Nice) plus a one-week (48 h) practical placement, with dissertation.
The programme
- Focus
- Advanced external-beam radiotherapy (IMRT, SBRT, hadrontherapy)
- Training type
- Postgraduate degree programme
- Duration
- 1 year (54 h + 1-week placement)
- Start
- September 2026 (Sept 2026 – June 2027)
- Positions
- Minimum 9, maximum 25
- Accreditation
- Inter-university diploma (Lille, Côte d'Azur, Sorbonne, Lorraine)
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Medical graduates, radiation oncologists, physicists, radiographers/dosimetrists with ≥5 years' dosimetry experience, oncology-radiotherapy DES residents
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Administrative enrolment before first course
- Application method
- Pre-registration on e-candidat (1-page CV + placement project)
Funding
- Funding
- Fee-paying: €955 (€350 student/intern)