Overview
Three-year rheumatology fellowship (two ACGME-accredited years plus a fully funded third year for scholarly work) with outpatient clinics at HSS and inpatient consults at NYP-Cornell and Memorial Sloan Kettering.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical + research
- Duration
- 3 years
- Start
- 1 July
- Positions
- 3 first-year fellows per year
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited (years 1–2); NRMP
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completion of ACGME-accredited internal medicine residency; board-eligible in IM at start (unless ABIM research pathway)
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ERAS; NRMP
Funding
- Funding
- Third year fully funded