Overview
A one-year ACGME-approved interventional cardiology fellowship at Hartford Hospital in which each fellow performs 350-450 coronary interventions, with an optional subsequent structural heart year.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year (12 months in the catheterisation laboratory)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 3 per year
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- UConn Health Graduate Medical Education
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page