COSECSA FCS Residential Course in Neurosurgery

Moi Teaching and Referral Hospital

NeurosurgeryGeneral neurosurgeryClinical fellowship
Destination
—

Overview

MTRH advertises full-time four-year COSECSA FCS neurosurgery training posts; the most recent published advert (deadline 14 December 2023) offered two positions.

The programme

Training type
Clinical fellowship
Specialty associations
Not yet verified
Learning format
Not yet verified
Duration
Confirm with programme
Start
Not yet verified
Positions
Not yet verified
Accreditation
Not yet verified
Department
Not yet verified

Eligibility and visa

Eligibility
Not stated on specialist directory profile
Qualification requirement
Not yet verified
Citizenship requirement
Not yet verified
Practice location requirement
Not yet verified
Membership requirement
Not yet verified
Eligibility restrictions
Not yet verified
Language
Not yet verified
Teaching language
Not yet verified
Clinical language
Not yet verified
International applicants
Not stated on specialist directory profile
Licence requirement
Not yet verified
Visa route
Not yet verified
Visa sponsorship
Not yet verified
Visa support
Not yet verified

How to apply

Deadline
Not recorded · check official call
Application method
Not yet verified
Documents
Not yet verified
Contact
Not yet verified

Funding and costs

Tuition / fees
Not yet verified
Application fee
Not yet verified
Stipend / salary
no salary or compensation is attached to the positions.
Scholarship
Not yet verified
Funding
Proof of full financial support from the employer for the whole course is mandatory; no salary or compensation is attached to the positions.

Sources and verification

Evidence by field
  • Training type: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1
  • Duration: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1
  • Eligibility: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1
  • International applicants: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1
  • Funding: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1
  • Deadline: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1
  • Stipend / salary: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1 Derived from Funding.

Similar programmes