Post Graduate Fellow – Neurointervention

Royal Prince Alfred Hospital

NeurosurgeryGeneral neurosurgeryClinical fellowship
Destination
AUS
Sydney (Camperdown), Australia

Overview

Post graduate neurointervention fellowship at RPAH recruited through NSW Health eCredential; the most recent advertised round closed on 19 May 2025.

The programme

Focus
Neurointervention
Training type
Clinical fellowship
Specialty associations
Not yet verified
Learning format
Not yet verified
Duration
2 years
Start
Not yet verified
Positions
Not yet verified
Accreditation
Not yet verified
Department
Not yet verified

Eligibility and visa

Eligibility
Not stated on specialist directory profile
Qualification requirement
Not yet verified
Citizenship requirement
Not yet verified
Practice location requirement
Not yet verified
Membership requirement
Not yet verified
Eligibility restrictions
Not yet verified
Language
Not yet verified
Teaching language
Not yet verified
Clinical language
Not yet verified
International applicants
Not stated on specialist directory profile
Licence requirement
Not yet verified
Visa route
Not yet verified
Visa sponsorship
Not yet verified
Visa support
Not yet verified

How to apply

Deadline
The 2026 (eighth edition) call closed at 23:59 CEST on 5 April 2026.
Application method
Not yet verified
Documents
Not yet verified
Contact
Not yet verified

Funding and costs

Tuition / fees
Not yet verified
Application fee
Not yet verified
Stipend / salary
Salaried NSW Health post graduate fellow position; the advertisement does not publish the salary.
Scholarship
Not yet verified
Funding
Salaried NSW Health post graduate fellow position; the advertisement does not publish the salary.

Sources and verification

Evidence by field
  • Training type: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1
  • Duration: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1
  • Eligibility: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1
  • International applicants: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1
  • Funding: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1
  • Deadline: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1
  • Stipend / salary: unverified; checked not recorded. Source 1 Derived from Funding.

Similar programmes

More at Royal Prince Alfred Hospital