Overview
Inter-university diploma training physicians to interpret OCT and OCT-angiography images in retinal, optic nerve, corneal and angle disease, delivered as five two-day modules.
The programme
- Training type
- Postgraduate degree programme
- Duration
- 5 modules of 2 days (monthly), December 2026 to June 2027
- Start
- December 2026
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Doctors of medicine and ophthalmology residents (DES) per university admission conditions
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Online application via the C@nditOnLine platform (Université Paris Cité) with CV and cover letter
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page