Overview
Three-month hand surgery clinical fellowship at Saitama Jikei Hospital's Saitama Hand & Microsurgery Institute, listed for overseas fellows by the Japan Society of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery. The training covers surgical observation and assisting, outpatient clinic, conferences and journal club. There is no salary and no fee, and accommodation is available.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Two recommendation letters; Certificate of Eligibility (Japanese immigration) for the visa; Certificate of permission for Advanced Clinical Training (Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare foreign-physician clinical training permit) is listed under visa and certification
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page