Overview
A one-position Northern California apprenticeship with high-volume extremity and pelvis trauma, longitudinal follow-up, service administration and private-practice exposure. Current eligibility excludes IMG and Canadian graduates.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completion of an accredited orthopaedic surgery residency; Current OTA indicators: Canadian graduates NO; international medical graduates NO; Eligibility for California medical licensure
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible