Overview
A hand and reconstructive attachment with research expectations and optional university-diploma study.
The programme
- Focus
- Hand
- Training type
- Hybrid clinical and research
- Duration
- 6 or 12 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- International documentation and visa arrangements are described; check current requirements independently.
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- No current deadline published; contact the programme.
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Host-supported stipend with social coverage through Campus France; amount not stated.