Magister Epidemiologi — Epidemiologi Terapan / FETP

Universitas Indonesia — Fakultas Kesehatan Masyarakat

Public Health & Preventive MedicineField epidemiologyUniversity diploma / degree
Destination
IDN
Depok, Indonesia

Overview

Applied epidemiology/FETP is a track within the epidemiology master degree. Acceptance of foreign qualifications does not establish unrestricted international eligibility.

The programme

Focus
Field Epidemiology
Training type
University diploma / degree
Specialty associations
Not yet verified
Learning format
Master degree with applied/field epidemiology track
Duration
Normally 2 years / 4 semesters
Start
Not stated on the official page
Positions
Not stated on the official page
Accreditation
Not stated on the official page
Department
Not stated on the official page

Eligibility and visa

Eligibility
SIMAK UI academic aptitude and English entrance tests
Qualification requirement
Accredited bachelor degree; foreign qualifications need DIKTI equivalence
Citizenship requirement
Not stated on the official page
Practice location requirement
Not stated on the official page
Membership requirement
Not stated on the official page
Eligibility restrictions
Not stated on the official page
Language
Not stated on the official page
Teaching language
Indonesian specified for Intermediate Biostatistics; programme-wide policy not stated
Clinical language
Not stated on the official page
International applicants
Foreign qualifications considered with equivalence; nationality eligibility not stated
Licence requirement
Not stated on the official page
Visa route
Not stated on the official page
Visa sponsorship
Not stated on the official page
Visa support
Not stated on the official page

How to apply

Deadline
Current intake unverified; no confirmed application deadline
Application method
Online through penerimaan.ui.ac.id
Documents
DIKTI equivalence for foreign qualifications; consult current admissions checklist
Contact
epi.fkm@ui.ac.id; +62 812 9807 2233

Funding and costs

Tuition / fees
Not stated on the official page
Application fee
Not stated on the official page
Stipend / salary
Not stated on the official page
Scholarship
Not stated on the official page
Funding
Not stated on the official page

Intakes

  • Current intake: recorded unverified on 2026-10-11.

Sources and verification

Evidence by field
  • Duration: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Start: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Deadline: unverified; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Eligibility: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • International applicants: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Accreditation: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Positions: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Funding: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Visa support: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Licence requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Tuition / fees: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Visa sponsorship: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Documents: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Contact: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Citizenship requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Qualification requirement: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Practice location requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Membership requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Eligibility restrictions: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Clinical language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Teaching language: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Application fee: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Stipend / salary: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Scholarship: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Visa route: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • title: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • inst: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Country: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • City: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Specialty: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Subspecialty: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Department: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Training type: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Application method: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Learning format: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Summary: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1

Similar programmes