Overview
Two-semester transversal training for residents (one of the FSTs listed for the PM&R DES) on the assessment and treatment of acute and chronic pain, including spinal and osteoarticular pain, neuropathic pain, pain and disability, and pharmacological, psychological and rehabilitative approaches.
The programme
- Training type
- Subspecialty training programme
- Duration
- 2 semesters
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- FST defined in the national maquette published in the Journal Officiel (20 December 2017)
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Residents enrolled in a DES, selected under article 6 of the arrêté of 12 April 2017.
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Application through the resident's university subdivision
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page