Overview
One-year surgical pathology fellowships based at Huntsman Cancer Institute with material from University of Utah Hospital and ARUP national reference consultations, including a women's health track.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 3 general surgical pathology plus 1 women's health track per year
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Department of Pathology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- MD/DO or foreign equivalent with ECFMG certification accepted (programme page)
- Visa support
- J-1 is the required visa for international trainees in all Utah Pathology fellowships (programme page)
- Licence requirement
- Must be eligible for a Utah medical licence
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page