Overview
Preventive-medicine residency training in public-health practice, population-health management, clinical prevention, health-systems improvement, and research; the institution reported a 2026 graduating class.
The programme
- Training type
- Residency / subspecialty training pathway
- Duration
- 2 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Physicians; contact the programme for current application details
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page