Overview
One-year ACGME-accredited interventional pain medicine fellowship; graduates may sit the ABA Pain Medicine exam if board-certified in their primary specialty.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- August 1
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- ERAS applications accepted 1 December – 15 April
- Application method
- ERAS only; NRMP fellowship match
Funding
- Funding
- Salary per PGY level on the Stony Brook GME salary scale