Adult Congenital Heart Disease Clinical Fellowship

Starship / Auckland City Hospitals

CardiologyAdult congenital heart diseaseClinical fellowship
Destination
NZL
Auckland, New Zealand

Overview

Named clinical fellowship in the ISACHD training directory. Current intake, international eligibility, remuneration and local licensing requirements need programme confirmation.

The programme

Training type
Clinical fellowship
Specialty associations
Not yet verified
Learning format
Clinical fellowship listed by the International Society for Adult Congenital Heart Disease; detailed local curriculum not verified
Duration
1 year
Start
Not stated on the checked official source
Positions
Not stated on the checked official source
Accreditation
Not yet verified
Department
Not yet verified

Eligibility and visa

Eligibility
Not stated on the checked official source
Qualification requirement
Not stated on the checked official source
Citizenship requirement
Not yet verified
Practice location requirement
Not yet verified
Membership requirement
Not yet verified
Eligibility restrictions
Not yet verified
Language
Not yet verified
Teaching language
Not stated on the checked official source
Clinical language
Not stated on the checked official source
International applicants
Not stated on the checked official source
Licence requirement
Not stated on the checked official source
Visa route
Not stated on the checked official source
Visa sponsorship
Not stated on the checked official source
Visa support
Not stated on the checked official source

How to apply

Deadline
Not stated on the checked official source
Application method
Contact the programme using the society-listed address to confirm the current application route; the directory is not an open admissions call
Documents
Not stated on the checked official source
Contact
THornung@adhb.govt.nz

Funding and costs

Tuition / fees
Not stated on the checked official source
Application fee
Not stated on the checked official source
Stipend / salary
Not stated on the checked official source
Scholarship
Not yet verified
Funding
Not stated on the checked official source

Intakes

  • Current intake not published: recorded unverified on 2026-10-11.

Sources and verification

Evidence by field
  • Duration: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Start: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Deadline: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Eligibility: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • International applicants: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Funding: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Visa sponsorship: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Visa route: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Visa support: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Licence requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Documents: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Contact: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Tuition / fees: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Application fee: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Stipend / salary: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Clinical language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Teaching language: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Qualification requirement: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Positions: not stated; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Application method: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1
  • Learning format: confirmed; checked 2026-10-11. Source 1

Similar programmes