Overview
Fully Royal College-accredited three-year adult cardiology programme at the University of Ottawa Heart Institute, with CCU, cath lab, EP, echo, nuclear, cardiac CT, paediatric (CHEO), ACHD and ambulatory rotations, a third-year longitudinal clinic and four research blocks.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 3 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Three years of approved internal medicine training
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- CaRMS Medicine Subspecialty Match
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page