Overview
Hand and wrist fellowship within a multidisciplinary hand team with support for the BSSH Hand Surgery Diploma.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 6 months (fixed term)
- Start
- 1 February 2027 (with on-calls) and 1 August 2027 (without on-calls)
- Positions
- 2
- Accreditation
- Not a training post; no specific Royal College or Postgraduate approval
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Skilled Worker sponsorship applicants welcome and considered (per advert)
- Licence requirement
- Regulatory requirement: GMC registration with a licence to practise (appropriate registration for the post); international graduates gain full registration via PLAB, GMC-approved sponsorship, an acceptable postgraduate qualification or other routes
How to apply
- Deadline
- 18 October 2026
- Application method
- NHS Jobs
Funding
- Funding
- GBP 45,715 - 69,976 per year plus London weighting, depending on experience