Overview
Three-year orthodontics specialisation school; admission by written examination (80 minutes) and qualifications, with supernumerary places up to 30%.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 3 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Number of places set by subsequent ministerial decree (Law 207/2024); up to 30% supernumerary places for eligible candidates
- Accreditation
- Italian university specialisation school (Scuola di Specializzazione, area odontoiatrica) awarding the specialist title
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Degree in Dentistry and Dental Prosthetics (LM-46, class 52/S or old-system equivalent) and qualification to practise (abilitazione); equivalent foreign degrees accepted; foreign degrees declared equivalent by the School accepted
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page