Overview
Full-time three-year doctorate (D.Ch.Dent) designed to meet Dental Council of Ireland specialist-recognition criteria; 50-60% clinical sessions treating about 150 patients, plus seminars, teaching and a thesis.
The programme
- Training type
- Specialist training programme
- Duration
- 3 years full-time (about 45 hours/week)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Maximum of two students per year
- Accreditation
- EFP-accredited postgraduate programme in periodontology; developed to fulfil Dental Council of Ireland specialist recognition criteria
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page