Overview
One-year GME-supported residency introducing dentists to adult hospital practice, with over 170 operating-room cases per year for special-needs patients.
The programme
- Focus
- General practice residency / advanced general dentistry
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Fully CODA accredited (most recently 2025)
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Dental degree from a CODA-accredited U.S. or Canadian dental school
- International applicants
- No — applicants with dental degrees from outside the U.S. or Canada are not eligible
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ADEA PASS (application fee waived for 2026–27 cycle)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page