Overview
Hospital dentistry residency focused on medically compromised, disabled and elderly patients, including IV sedation and operating-room care.
The programme
- Focus
- General practice residency / advanced general dentistry
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Duration
- 12 months (optional 24-month chief resident year)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- CODA-accredited programme (accreditation statement on page)
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- 15 October
- Application method
- ADEA PASS
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page